SCHEDULE AN INSPECTION

Trusted Vendors

Here is a list of vendors that have a reputation of honesty and integrity. We do not have personal relationships with any of them nor benefit in any way by having them on this list. If you use any of the vendors listed here and have an experience that is anything less than stellar, please contact us to let us know. We only want vendors on this list that you can trust and rely on!

Contractor

Company Contact Person Phone Website Email Area Served
Reece Klean Sweeps Travis 828-565-1829 http://www.ashevillechimneysweeper.com/
Elevation Chimney Services, Asheville Jamie 727-644-7323
Kessel Engineering Group Kaitlyn Warner (828) 277-6351
Homework Greg Holden 828-258-1107
Asheville Heating & Air Clarence Wilson 828-768-2626 http://www.ashevilleheatingandair.com
Integrity Radon Control Brett 828-551-8090 http://integrityradon.com brett@integrityradon.com
Red Roofing Matt 828-450-7506
Dunn Structural Engineering Pat Dunn (828) 687-9008 http://www.dunnstructural.com pat@dunnstructural.com
Colt's Drain Cleaning and Plumbing Barry O'Brian 828-206-0843 Business or 828-206-0813 Cell coltsdrain@gmail.com
McNeely Pest Control Wayne Grush (Inspector) (828) 505-7110 https://mcneelypest.com/asheville-nc-pest-control-professionals/ Western North Carolina
Organic Tree Service Doug Johnson 828-707-6216 http://organictreeservices.com doug@organictreeservices.com Western North Carolina
360° Painting of Asheville Jim Norconk 828-641-9539 https://360painting.com/asheville/ jnorconk@360painting.com Western North Carolina
Lightning Restoration Christopher 828-684-1693 https://restorationcarolina.com/ Chrise@restorationcarolina.com Western North Carolina
Palmetto State Solar Naftali Ben-Yosef 737-203-1841 http://Palmettostatesolar.com Naftali.b@palmettostatesolar.com Western North Carolina

Certified & Licensed

  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo
  • Certified Logo